Contact

We'd love to see you! If you'd like to get in touch first, there are lots of ways to do it:


Social Media

Facebook Twitter Pinterest You Tube

Phone, Fax, Email:
608-356-8341
866-693-1500 - Toll Free
608-356-1800 - Fax
ringmaster@circusworldbaraboo.org

Google Maps

Address:
550 Water Street.
Baraboo, WI 53913
Click Here For Directions


Email Us

Submit a message below and we'll be in touch!

Media Relations:

If you are an accredited member of the media and are planning a visit to Circus World,
please call us toll-free at 866-693-1500.

 

Brochure

Download and print our 2014 Circus World Brochure (PDF, 3.1 MB)

 

Circus Associations you can join

http://www.circusfans.org/
http://www.circushistory.org/
http://circusmodelbuilders.com/
http://www.circusmusic.org/

 

Great Circus Sites to visit

http://www.ringling.org/
http://www.circushalloffame.com/

 

Staff List

Scott O'Donnell
Executive Director
sodonnell@circusworldbaraboo.org
Harold Burdick
Facilities and Wagon Restoration Center Director
wagonshop@circusworldbaraboo.org
Deb McCarthy
Guest Services Director, Volunteer Coordinator, and Group Sales
dmccarthy@circusworldbaraboo.org
Ralph Pierce
Collections Digitization Analyst and Retail Sales & Food Service Supervisor
rpierce@circusworldbaraboo.org
Dave SaLoutos
Performance Director, Marketing, and Ringmaster
dsaloutos@circusworldbaraboo.org
Peter Shrake
Archivist, Robert L. Parkinson Library & Research Center
pshrake@circusworldbaraboo.org
Chelsea White
Executive Assistant
cwhite@circusworldbaraboo.org
James Kieffer
Finance Director
jkieffer@circusworldbaraboo.org
Connie Keck
Director of Development
ckeck@circusworldbaraboo.org